Weather in Oak Park (Updated 3 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:20 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Rain
    61.0 °F

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : From the NNE at 3.0 MPH Gusting to 8.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    6.33 PM
  • Today

    Light Rain
    64 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Rain
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Oak Park

      • 30 Sep, Fri 64 / 58 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 66 / 54 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 70 / 54 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 71 / 55 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 75 / 59 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 76 / 59 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 70 / 51 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 67 / 50 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 65 / 49 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments